Press "Enter" to skip to content

Apple’s Live Stream Is Something to Set Your Eyes on Today

Apple is putting down a keynote at this time on its campus in Cupertino, and the corporate is anticipated to speak about new providers. Don’t expect any new device, right now’s occasion must be all about content material. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris), you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Rumor has it that the corporate plans to unveil some new companies. Mostly the most anticipated one shall be a brand new video streaming service that ought to compete with Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and others. Along with that service, Apple will unveil an Apple News subscription to entry magazines and premium articles for a flat monthly price.

However, we would additionally hear a couple of mysterious credit card and a gaming subscription service. Particulars are nonetheless skinny, so it’s going to be attention-grabbing to listen to Apple to discuss all these companies. When you have an Apple TV, you possibly can obtain the Apple Occasions app within the App Store. It allows you to stream as we speak occasion and rewatch old ones. The app icon was up to date just a few days in the past for the event.

And in the event you don’t have an Apple TV, the corporate additionally allows you to reside-stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

So to recap, right here’s how one can watch at this time’s Apple occasion:

  • Your favorite internet browser on the Mac or Windows 10.
  • An Apple TV with the Apple Events app within the App Store.
  • Google Chrome in your Android cellphone.